Sales: 877-687-3007
Service: 877-687-3006
Parts: 877-687-3006
Close
Close
Extra
Call Us
Hours and Directions
Responsive Demo Site Search
Responsive Demo Site Search

Testimonials

DEALERRATER
JOHNFOL23
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
service of my car

Ramiro did a great job, as always. This is a pain in the xxx. Once again, if this survey is not more friendly, it's the last one I will take the time to fill out.

DEALERRATER
PW Huang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Pat is always friendly and fast. He is my favorite...

Pat is always friendly and fast. He is my favorite associate. Explain everything clearly before I leave. I am glad that I was assigned to him.

DEALERRATER
jameswu3615
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Good services. Ramiro is always nice and care about my...

Good services. Ramiro is always nice and care about my requests. He takes care what I need. I receive the best services during my visit. Thank you so much.

DEALERRATER
APARITI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Very good

Ramiro was very helpful and another person checked tire wear and made recommendation. Over experience was positive with following of new protocols for mask, etc.

DEALERRATER
FARID.WAHAB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Bilal Najibyar was very helpful and provided excellent...

Bilal Najibyar was very helpful and provided excellent service. Thank you. I highly recommend and will refer for future services. Bilal was very knowledgable and understand of customer service.

DEALERRATER
NPJENNY101
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Korroush was a wonder person to work with, he made the...

Korroush was a wonder person to work with, he made the process easy and simple. Would reccomend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

DEALERRATER
MDSAQ03
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-30-2020
Straight forward

Simon was straight forward as what I wanted my experience and expectations to be like. I didn’t want to waste his time or mine. It was black and white. I gave him my expectations and what I wanted to pay. Because of this, the other 3 dealerships lost a sale and Simon earned my business. we came to an agreement within 5mins and I was done in a couple of hours. Thank you recognizing your customers expectations and taking care of us. Mirinda

DEALERRATER
RMATHUR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Great service

Steve Sako continues to provide great service! My wife's van depends on his service! Steve is informative, helpful and personable. I always go to Steve for my van's service needs.

GOOGLE
Matthew Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Matthew Campbell

I worked with Ken Costa to get a new car and trade in my old car. I felt no pressure to get what I didn't want and my time was not wasted negotiating. This truly was one of the easiest and best new car purchase experiences I have had. I would recommend Ken to any of my friends and family.

YELP
Rajesh S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Rajesh S.

I am lazy to write a review. But because of my unbelievable great experience with Fremont Toyota and its staff I am very happy to write a review for them. Mr Kourosh Ehsani the Sales Manager is a great sales professional I ever met at any car dealership. First I discussed about car model and price over phone with him and when I arrived at dealership, there were no surprises. He kept his words as is and everything was smooth. No gimmicks. He is very honest. I am already planning to buy another car for my family through him. Thanks.

DEALERRATER
SALEELSHETYE84
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Amazing service

1) Very courteous service 2) Completed service before time 3) Had lost my earpod charger in the car, they found it Would definitely recommend it

YELP
Jennifer P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Jennifer P.

I recently purchased a RAV4 Hybrid last weekend and Kourosh Ehsani the Sales Manager gave us exceptional service. He was easy to work with and helped tremendously. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a toyota.

DEALERRATER
GIZMO7694
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-29-2020
Nice, but not overly accommodating. General attitude...

Nice, but not overly accommodating. General attitude of:”If you don’t buy today we don’t really care because someone else will.” . No extras, no attempt to try to get me the car I wanted and was told someone else will buy this if you don’t anyway. Disheartening. No test drive, no extra trying at all

YELP
Bill X.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020

I have a very pleasant experience on ending my previous lease and starting a new lease under the help of David Z. here in Fremont Toyota yesterday. The whole process took just a little over two hours from the time I drove in the parking lot in old 2017 RAV4 and drove out in a brand new 2020 RAV4 Hybrid XLE. David is very professional and knowledgeable guy, he quickly found my desired vehicle and I was able to work out the reasonable price with no pressure and hassle from him. Great job, David, I'm looking forward to working with you again next time.

GOOGLE
Pierre Pj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Pierre Pj

If your in the area and planning on checking out a Toyota vehicle than I strongly recommend Fremont Toyota. As far as I’m aware, This place has an extensive amount of Toyota vehicles to choose from. If your looking for a friendly and in my opinion truly genuine guy then by all means ask for Wilber Flores. Even after we purchased the vehicle and came back the next day, Wilber seemed to to be pre occupied with potential customers but after seeing us he redirected his customers to another associate and directly assisted our needs. Not only does Wilber come off as a true professional who seems to have years of experience but to me he seems as a truly nice guy first. Thank you for the wonderful buying experience Wilbur. We wish you the best.

DEALERRATER
Stephany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
I want to thank Pasha and Erika for helping me so much...

I want to thank Pasha and Erika for helping me so much obtaining this beautiful vehicle zero miles ! Due to my situation owning an auto with low value equity, Pasha was able to get me out of that terrible situation. I am gladly thankful and so happy I left home driving a 2020 Toyota CH-R ! Thank you Pasha you’re the Best !!!

CARS
Stephany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
I want to thank Pasha and Erika for helping me so much...

I want to thank Pasha and Erika for helping me so much obtaining this beautiful vehicle zero miles ! Due to my situation owning an auto with low value equity, Pasha was able to get me out of that terrible situation. I am gladly thankful and so happy I left home driving a 2020 Toyota CH-R ! Thank you Pasha you're the Best !!!

YELP
M I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
M I.

We are so pleased with our new truck we bought yesterday at Fremont Toyota the way we were helped out, the service we received by Emma Alfaro we beyond anything else she is Amazing along with her crew the best.Thank you!!

YELP
Pierre E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Pierre E.

If your in the area and planning on checking out a Toyota than I strongly recommend Fremont Toyota. As far as I'm aware, this place has an extensive amount of Toyota's to choose from. If your looking for a friendly and in my opinion truly genuine guy then by all means ask for Wilber Flores. Even after we purchased the vehicle and came back the next day, Wilber seemed to to be pre occupied with potential customers but after seeing us he redirected his customers to another associate and directly assisted our needs. Not only does Wilber come off as a true professional who seems to have years of experience but to me he seems as a truly nice guy first. Thank you for the wonderful buying experience Wilbur. We wish you the best.

YELP
Mariena F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Mariena F.

David Z. and AJ J. helped me with lease-end decisions and financing options. David prepared me for the visit via texts and calls, letting me know what to bring and what to expect. He greeted me upon arrival, respected my personal space and fully answered all of my questions. He brought AJ in for financing, and AJ was also very professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Overall, I received 5-star treatment, and I would recommend David and AJ for lease-end and financing services. Tip for customers: pre-pay your registration renewal and final lease payment, and the transaction will be super smooth.

YELP
Stephany H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Stephany H.

It took me three dealerships to browse and to get to the best one ! Fremont Toyota gave me the opportunity to do a trade in and go home with a brand new zero miles 2020 Toyota CH-R ! Pasha sales man really knows how to work his job and leave customers satisfied just as he left me ! Thank You Pasha and Erika you guys really work as a strong team and resolve my horrible situation I was in with my previous vehicle. Fremont Toyota really leave's customers super satisfied and happy !!!!

GOOGLE
Adarsh Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
YAHOO
Mariena F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Mariena F.

David Z. and AJ J. helped me with lease-end decisions and financing options. David prepared me for the visit via texts and calls, letting me know what to bring and what to expect. He greeted me... more

YAHOO
Stephany H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Stephany H.

It took me three dealerships to browse and to get to the best one ! Fremont Toyota gave me the opportunity to to a trade in and go home with a brand new zero miles 2020 Toyota CH-R ! Pasha sales... more

YAHOO
Amy L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Amy L.

Shopping and buying for a new car is a headache and long process. I didn't want to waste my nor the dealership time, so called them up first checking for the price and availability. I spoke to... more

CARS
Amy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
I'm so happy to choose Fremont Toyota for my new car. I...

I'm so happy to choose Fremont Toyota for my new car. I am so pleased with my purchase. I called them up before I came and talked to Kourosh Ehsani. He walked me through and explained everything. In matter of fact, he made 2 models for the loan for me to figure out which one is the better choice for me. I

CARS
LIGAYA21
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
excellent customer service,

I specifically like to thank Mr. Shah Musheer for assisting us in our entire transaction in buying our car. It was such a very nice experience. He listens and understand our concerns and helped us to get a good deal. Same with Mr. Simon Dharmawan who walked with us in choosing the cars, they 're both very courteous. Thank you very much!

YELP
Amy L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Amy L.

Shopping and buying for a new car is a headache and long process. I didn't want to waste my nor the dealership time, so called them up first checking for the price and availability. I spoke to Kourosh at Fremont Toyota, and he gave me the best deal. Just like what he said on the phone, everything is straight forward when we get there. He explained and answered all of our questions. No hidden or surprised fees, in fact, Kourosh ran 2 financial models for us to decide which one is better for us. We have a great experience with Kourosh and Fremont Toyota. Thank you, Kourosh, for making the process so easy and smoothly. I am very happy with my Prius Prime

DEALERRATER
LIGAYA21
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
excellent customer service,

I specifically like to thank Mr. Shah Musheer for assisting us in our entire transaction in buying our car. It was such a very nice experience. He listens and understand our concerns and helped us to get a good deal. Same with Mr. Simon Dharmawan who walked with us in choosing the cars, they 're both very courteous. Thank you very much!

DEALERRATER
Amy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
I’m so happy to choose Fremont Toyota for my new car. I...

I’m so happy to choose Fremont Toyota for my new car. I am so pleased with my purchase. I called them up before I came and talked to Kourosh Ehsani. He walked me through and explained everything. In matter of fact, he made 2 models for the loan for me to figure out which one is the better choice for me. I

GOOGLE
Richard Zapata
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-25-2020
GOOGLE
Rebecca Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Rebecca Gonzalez

We came to Toyota looking for a very specific color on a new 2020 Camry XSE, V6, 3.5L engine and went to a Toyota dealership near our home first, I won't say what city because it will be so obvious. The salesperson from the first Toyota Dealership was trying to tell us the V6 was very hard to get and that most people get the 4 cylinder. Luckily we aren't most people, we left there and went to Fremont Toyota and they had the exact car we wanted and the exact color. Our salesperson Veer Singh was so nice from beginning to end. We already knew about the car but he did his job and explained everything for us in detail and was very pleasant to work with. It was his easiest sale of the day probably because he didn't have to convince us to take it. We walked in knowing if he had it we were going to buy it. My fiance is so happy he got his new Camry. Veer Singh and his finance manager where both very helpful and I would highly recommend if you want a new Toyota go to Fremont even if it's a drive away from your local town and ASK FOR VEER SINGH, he's wonderful.

DEALERRATER
JKMENDOZA12
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-25-2020
Customer Service is always professional. Pat O’Brien is...

Customer Service is always professional. Pat O’Brien is great. Didn’t appreciate my car parked unlocked with the driver side window not closed. Overall, can’t complain. Two days after my low tire pressure light flashed but went away. Would suggest a multi inspection as a default approach if done so.

DEALERRATER
KMCCSF
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
great experience

Had a great experience working with Simon. He was very responsive with emails and just as easy to work with in person. Highly recommend Fremont Toyota.

DEALERRATER
LLOO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
leasing a new toyota

Raffi was my sales person and he was extremely helpful. Raffi was able to help me find the car and the color I wanted prior to my going to the dealership which saved me time in searching.

DEALERRATER
LUDIN.RUANO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Hazle free pricing and negotiation. I provided a price,...

Hazle free pricing and negotiation. I provided a price, Ken went and made it happen. Without his ability I wouldn’t have bought that model.

DEALERRATER
LONGHORNSFAIR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Waiting for an agent

Waiting for an agent is a little too long. But once i get the agent, the service speeds up and good. Thank you very much!

DEALERRATER
DONJU_MAGANA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
i always get the best service steve sako always take...

i always get the best service steve sako always take care of me i have been his client for many year and he has been very helpful to me

DEALERRATER
MELISSACCABRERA1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
KEN was extremely helpful, patient and had everything...

KEN was extremely helpful, patient and had everything ready by the time I got to the dealership. I Will be back to work with him!

DEALERRATER
Rody
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Friendly,trustworthy,service oriented,clean surroundings,...

Friendly,trustworthy,service oriented,clean surroundings, good ambiance, very accommodating advisor,job is done within the time frame given, no back job, very professional staff.

DEALERRATER
CD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Easy New Purchase

This was my first car purchase ever, and Ken made it extremely easy for me. No other dealership was able to match or beat them in terms of transparency and customer service – not to mention of course, the deal itself. Do your research of course and feel free to ask around, but this dealership is likely going to be your best bet all around. Would definitely highly recommend.

DEALERRATER
JKASSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Excellent customer service

My service manager was awesome. I got everything I needed done in a timely manner. I asked for an Uber ride home and it came right away. Also I needed a ride back and it came quick.

DEALERRATER
BHIMBOMMA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Steve is always best. I went there without an appointment...

Steve is always best. I went there without an appointment and he received well and took care of the oil change and all other standard inspections.

DEALERRATER
HAMIDRBF
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Great service . No rushed or high pressure tactics . Very...

Great service . No rushed or high pressure tactics . Very happy customer! Got a great deal on my trade in too ! thank you for all your hard work on getting my deal done !


AdChoices